The Committee

Officers and Committee Members 2015-16

Sarah Pomfret, Olveston, South Gloucestershire BS35 4AP
email: [email protected]

Mrs Cecilia Delville-Lindsay
email: [email protected] Tel: 07787 896 615

Treasurer (& Membership Secretary)
Mrs Jean Morgan, New Dairy Farm, Cublington, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire. LU7 0LS
Tel: 01296 681 355 email: [email protected]

Miss Rona Parry, 10 Marlpit Road, Sharpthorne, W.Sussex RH19 4PD
  Contact number - 07860 953726

Committee Members

Henry Edmunds Esq., The Estate Office, Cholderton, Salisbury, Wilts. SP4 0DR
Tel: 01980 629 203

Miss Jo Strange, (Editor of Club Handbook), Garden Flat Rose Corner, Vicarage Lane,
Haslemere, Surrey. GU27 1LE Tel: 01428 648 402 email: [email protected]

Brian Hopkinson, Bay View,Ingst Hill, Ingst, Olveston, South Gloucestershire BS35 4AP
[email protected]

Mrs Sam Staniforth

Ms Isobel Kearl

Ms Sarah Barnard

Mrs Lesley Orange

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player